skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 18
L
99 E Cooke Rd, Columbus, OH 43214, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
W
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
8300 Hyland-Croy Rd, Dublin, OH 43016, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
W
303 S Otterbein Ave, Westerville, OH 43081, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
W
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
500 E Franklin St, Centerville, OH 45459, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 4
W
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
1625 Zollinger Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
675 Lewis Center Rd, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
950 County Line Rd, Westerville, OH 43081, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
W
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH 43235, USA
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
2010 E Broad St, Bexley, OH 43209, USA
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
3584 Home Rd, Powell, OH 43065, USA
FINAL