skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 16
W
Bishop Watterson
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
@ Olentangy
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
@ Olentangy Liberty
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
@ Upper Arlington
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Hilliard Darby
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Mason
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
@ Olentangy Berlin
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
@ Hilliard Bradley
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Cathedral (IN)
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Delaware Hayes
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
@ Hilliard Davidson
FINAL
Tue Apr 23 -
@ Dublin Scioto
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
@ Dublin Jerome
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Archbishop Moeller
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Thomas Worthington
7:00 PM EDT
Thu May 2 -
St. Charles
7:00 PM EDT
Fri May 10 -
MSLCA Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat May 11 -
MSLCA Tournament
TBD
TBD