skip navigation

Five Wolves Honored for All-Ohio Team

By Greg Fisher, 06/02/19, 11:30AM EDT


Coach Riffee receives OHSAA Sportsmanship Ethics Integrity Award

Five Kilbourne Wolves received "All-Ohio" honors for Division I boys lacrosse 2019.  Congrats to the following honorees:

First Team All-Ohio

#13 Dane Jackson (Goalie)

#34 Adam Clay (Defense)

Second Team All-Ohio

#11 Max Kott (Midfield)

Third Team All-Ohio

#22 Carson Kott (Attack)

Honorable Mention All Ohio

#17 William Alban (Attack)

Also congratulations to Kilbourne Coach Mike Riffee who received the "OHSAA Sportsmanship Ethics and Integrity Award" for boys lacrosse for 2019.  Coach Riffee was selected by coaches from around Ohio as this year's winner and was honored at halftime of the OHSAA Division I championship game last night between Dublin Coffman and Cincinnati St. Xavier.

OHSAA Sportsmanship Ethics & Integrity Award

Coach Mike Riffee